Château Beaubois
Ateliers de Nîmes

CHATEAU BEAUBOIS launches a militant wine to relocate the jean to Nîmes.

With their new collector wine « Ramenons le Denim à la maison », Fanny and François Boyer, winemakers at Château Beaubois in Costieres de Nimes, present an organic red militant and supportive. All profits from the sales will be transferred to Ateliers de Nîmes. The project is to relocate the weaving process of denim fabric in the eponymous town. Focus on this elegant and participatory wine.

Products of our finest organic plots and vinified with great care, the latest creation of Fanny and François Boyer, winemakers at Chateau Beaubois in Costieres de Nimes is a personalized wine, took a fine and elegant image from the wines of the winery. If this delightful red with a dark purple color, fruity and clean smell, silky tannins is a fine representative of the Rhone Valley, it has also an originality: to help in the return of Jean in Nimes.

Participatory

The creation of the wine “Ramenons le Denim à la maison” is born in 2015 while Fanny Boyer came across Guillaume Sagot, co-founder of Ateliers de Nimes. “I have a crush on this project that the goal is to relocate the manufacture of Denim to Nimes. We have, with the creators, the same connection to the land and to the Nimes city. We share the same belief about the benefits of the local production and the advantages of Made in France”, explains the winemaker, very enthusiastic to the idea of launching a campaign of Crowdfunding to support this project financially. All profits will be transferred to this Nimes company and help to acquire weaving skills in the 1950s.

Collector

Offered in a limited series (1000 bottles), each bottle will be present in a collector’s case co-branded Chateau Beaubois and Atelier de Nimes, delicately closed with a satin ribbon blue and white. For the first time in the world of wine, the bottles will be dressed in a raw Denim blue. Celebrate the Denim fabric, born in Nimes many centuries ago with the French know-how.

 
« Bring
   DENIM
   back home »

GRAPE VARIETY : SYRAH, GRENACHE, MOURVEDRE
VINTAGE : 2016
AGING : 12 MOIS
CELLARING : 10 YEARS

Public Price including VAT.
Participatory gift box
Edition limited to 1000 samples

40 ¤

For all requests about this project and the method of purchasing, please write to us at:  chateau-beaubois@wanadoo.fr

Download flyer

Our resellers

378 wine shops, organic shops, specialty groceries resell our wines in France.
36 countries in which you can find ours wines

Where to find it

Contact us by e-mail to find out the nearest reseller

Château Beaubois
Ateliers de Nîmes

CHÂTEAU BEAUBOIS LANCE UNE CUVÉE MILITANTE POUR RELOCALISER LE JEAN À NÎMES

Avec leur nouvelle cuvée collector « Ramenons le Denim à la maison », Fanny et François Boyer vignerons au Château Beaubois en Costières de Nîmes signent un rouge bio militant et solidaire. Tous les bénéfices de la vente seront reversés aux Ateliers de Nîmes dont le projet est de relocaliser le tissage de la toile Denim dans la ville éponyme. Zoom sur une cuvée aussi élégante que participative.

Issue des plus belles parcelles bio du domaine et vinifiée avec soin, la petite dernière de Fanny et François Boyer, vignerons au Château Beaubois (voir encadré) en Costières de Nîmes est une cuvée cousue main, emprunte d’élégance et de finesse à l’image des vins du domaine. Si ce rouge gourmand à la robe sombre et pourpre, au nez franc et fruité, doté de tanins soyeux est un digne représentant de la Vallée du Rhône, il a également une originalité : celui de participer au retour du Jean à Nîmes.

Participative

La création de la cuvée « Ramenons le Denim à la maison » est née en 2015 d’une rencontre entre Fanny Boyer et Guillaume Sagot, co-fondateur des Ateliers de Nîmes. « J’ai eu un coup de c½ur pour ce projet dont l’objectif est de relocaliser la fabrication du Denim à Nîmes. Nous avons, avec les créateurs, le même attachement au territoire et à la ville de Nîmes et nous partageons les mêmes convictions sur les bienfaits de la production locale et des atouts du made in France », explique la vigneronne, très enthousiaste à l’idée de lancer une campagne de Crowdfunding pour soutenir financièrement ce projet. La totalité des bénéfices de la vente de ce vin sera reversée à l’entreprise nîmoise pour l’aider à acquérir des métiers à tisser des années 1950.

Collector

Editée en série limitée (1000 cols), chacune des bouteilles sera présentée dans un coffret collector co-brandé Château Beaubois et Ateliers de Nîmes, délicatement fermé avec un ruban de satin bleu et blanc. Pour la première fois dans le monde du vin, les bouteilles seront habillées d’une étiquette en Denim bleu brut. Un clin d’½il à la toile Denim, née à Nîmes, il y a plusieurs siècles et au savoir-faire français.

 
« Ramenons
   le DENIM
   à la maison. »

Cépages : syrah, grenache, mourvèdre
Millésime : 2016
Elevage : 12 mois
Garde : 10 ans

 Prix public TTC
coffret participatif
OFFRE LIMITÉE À 1000 EXEMPLAIRES

40 ¤

Pour toute demande sur ce projet et achat du coffret collector merci de nous écrire à  chateau-beaubois@wanadoo.fr

Télécharger le flyer

Nos revendeurs

378 cavistes, magasins bios, épiceries fines revendent nos vins en France.
36 pays dans lesquels vous pouvez trouver nos vins

Où les trouver

Nous contacter par e mail pour connaitre le plus proche revendeur.